eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Svømmebasseng Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 840 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (840)
Sorter etter:
Wenche U. Gruppe Norway, 12. mars 2015
Super betjening

Betjningen, beliggenheten, trimrom g svømmebasseng
9
Svært hyggelig hotell med utrolig vennlig betjening. Frokosten var ikke all verden, men vi spiste oss mette på brød og eggeprodukter. Trimrom og svømmebasseng er et gode som vi ikke fikk tid til å bruke, men, som så veldig greit ut. En spennende sjømatrestaurant like ved. Rommene er relativt enkle, men rene og med senger som var gode å ligge i.
Philip L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. april 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat

Location, location and topspot
7
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Chun W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment

Location, Staff friendliness and ....
6,3
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
David C. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
great location, poor breakfast

location, spacious room, pool
7,7
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Mohd N. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
superb..

feel like home..
9,3
Very comfortable..
Norhisham A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Great Location & value.

The room was clean and comfortable. It is a great location, as it is not in a very touristy part of the city but you can walk to most all the major sites. It is also very close to the train station.
9,7
Hairulliza J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. mars 2015
Good location and staff

Location,staff,room facilities
8,3
Very comfortable,nice view but lack of parking
Allen T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. mars 2015
comfort trip

location, room is big, value
7,3
overall is good. would be better if 2 room keys is provided
Mariko R. Par Estonia, 28. februar 2015
good location and view

good location and view
6,3
The room was clean, view was nice, though I expected more from 4star hotel. Air condition was a bit noisy. The wifi did not work properly. Breakfast - dont expect much.
Tommy T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
It's OK

Security, spacious, friendly
5,7
OK

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SvømmebassengAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAriva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08