eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Svømmebasseng Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 737 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (737)
Sorter etter:
Kuan Y. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and location
8,7
It was a great stay as the hotel is locate at a quiet area with good food located a short walk away.
Ismail H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. august 2014
Cleanliness

Clean, near to seafood reataurant and value for money
7,3
Mohd H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Best hotel in Kuching

Near to city
8
Great & affordable to stay
Thannie A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
feel like a home

location, cleanliness, comfort.
9
i always book the apartment room in ariva if i visit kuching. its always be my home.
Seok B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Acceptable
4,3
Acceptable
Christopher K. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. juli 2014
Worst breakfast ever

comfy bed, good reception staff
6,3
Location is OK but not the best for walking as it is up and over the hill from everything.Great if you have a car or are taxiing. Top Spot Restaurant is on the same block. beds are big and comfy. the breakfast was discusting never seen anything like it and breakfast staff spent his whole time on facebook or watching the TV screen.Breakfast included was why i chose this hotel for 4 days and boy do i regret that. seeing the same food reheated to luke warm for 4 days in a row i felt it was very unsafe to eat.
Jackson T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A05