Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Inne i hotellet Ariva Gateway Kuching - Inne i hotellet Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Svømmebasseng Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom
Sted: Kuching City Center Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 684 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (684)
Nuri S. Par Brunei Darussalam, 13. april 2014
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. april 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. april 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. mars 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up
Su F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. mars 2014
A tastefully furnished and well equipped apartment

Great amenities in room. Strategic location. Fast check in and out
7,7
A very nice experience. Near to Top Spot food centre for seafood. Poor breakfast variety and small coffeehouse.
Chee H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. mars 2014
Nice room and value for money to stay

Value for family stay.
9,3
The room are nice and feel like home. Recommended for family trip to stay here.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - Inne i hotelletAriva Gateway Kuching - Inne i hotelletAriva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - SvømmebassengAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02