eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Restaurant ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Bad ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom
ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 15 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (15)
Sorter etter:
Sergey S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. desember 2014
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 16. oktober 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
David R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Grand gay aparrtment that is a hotel. Prissy staff

Location is Good. Quite Nosey and smoke smell in rooms
7
Yes was ok. The room smelled of smoke and then of artificial room freshner. It's ok but very noisy from street.
David R. Par United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Average place with rude staff
3
Musty rooms and not clean. It was ok but it should be better.
Simon A. Par United Kingdom, 27. mars 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Par Australia, 5. september 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Reiste alene Norway, 21. april 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Par United States of America, 23. mars 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - RestaurantArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - BadArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04