eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Restaurant ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotellet ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Bad ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom
ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 17 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter etter:
Fernando C. Reiste alene Spain, 21. april 2015
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5,7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Ghalib A. Par Canada, 3. april 2015
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
Sergey S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. desember 2014
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 16. oktober 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
David R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Grand gay aparrtment that is a hotel. Prissy staff

Location is Good. Quite Nosey and smoke smell in rooms
7
Yes was ok. The room smelled of smoke and then of artificial room freshner. It's ok but very noisy from street.
David R. Par United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Average place with rude staff
3
Musty rooms and not clean. It was ok but it should be better.
Simon A. Par United Kingdom, 27. mars 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Par Australia, 5. september 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - RestaurantArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - BadArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - LobbyArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Mat og drikkeArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - GjesteromArtHotel Connection Berlin - Inne i hotelletArtHotel Connection Berlin - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C08