Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 221 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter etter:
Kathryn-Ann N. Par Australia, 1. januar 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathryn-Ann N. Par Australia, 29. desember 2015
Good value next to the lake

Location, quiet, staff
8,3
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeonghwan Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 9. desember 2015
Good location and clean hotel

Good location. Clean and kind.
9,7
Good location!! Clean!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. november 2015
Nice hotel on quiet street

The staff, the neighborhood, cleanliness
8,3
The staff was kind, gracious and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duncan S. Forretningsreisende Ireland, 30. oktober 2015
Major plumbing issues

Location, location, location
5,7
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wanchalome B. Par Thailand, 24. oktober 2015
Good hotel in hanoi

Good services, food and location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. september 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff

Nice staff, great room, in the central
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven T. Gruppe Australia, 21. september 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.

Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
7
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose M. Familie med store barn Spain, 12. september 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good

Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
6,3
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vinh N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. september 2015
Londoner

Staff and decor
8,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04