eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbane Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 143 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter etter:
Rebecca W. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. februar 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Par United States of America, 12. februar 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Best Place to Stay

Good Value, Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
Jose F. Par Portugal, 1. februar 2015
great location

location, staff, room size
8,3
great value for money. central location and quiet street.
Hendri H. Par Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff was very helpful, friendly, and warm..
7,7
Stephen L. Par United States of America, 21. januar 2015
nice place

location, breakfast, staff
9
We booked a room at the Lakeview hotel but were able to change to their Boutique Hotel location just across the street to get a better room. The staff was very helpful and we were able to pay the difference for the upgrade. The staff spoke good English and were very friendly. The provided a great breakfast with many choices and great staff to serve us.
Ringo K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Feel Good

staff ,room , food
9
good
Mary A. Gruppe Philippines, 27. november 2014
old quarter hotel

location, food and affordable
8,7
The restaurant of the hotel has a lovely balcony which is the perfect place to start the day with their nice breakfast or finish the day with a beer. Staff of the hotel is very helpful and friendly and go out of their way to make your stay a great experience.
Mary A. Gruppe Philippines, 27. november 2014
low cost hotel in hanoi

friendly staff
9
good food and very clean!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08