Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbane Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 186
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter etter:
Octavia W. Gruppe New Zealand, 29. juli 2015
Great staff who work really hard!

Location, view, staff
9,3
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian C. Par New Zealand, 28. juli 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location view staff
8,3
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mai A. Par Vietnam, 25. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syrita N. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tarida R. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. juli 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra D. Reiste alene France, 28. juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey G. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juni 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan S. Reiste alene Denmark, 20. mai 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milos P. Reiste alene Slovenia, 19. mai 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07