eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbane Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bad Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 160 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter etter:
Marnote B. Par Thailand, 13. april 2015
Comfortable hotel

Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
9
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Cai J. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Par Austria, 15. mars 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Reiste alene Australia, 6. mars 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Par United Kingdom, 3. mars 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. februar 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Par United States of America, 12. februar 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03