eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 110 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter etter:
Pricilia T. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juli 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. juni 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. juni 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Par United States of America, 11. mai 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Par Slovakia, 7. mai 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.
Yanko K. Reiste alene Bulgaria, 3. mai 2014
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mars 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Par Germany, 4. februar 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. januar 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 26. oktober 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06