eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 104
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 614 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (614)
Sorter etter:
Lisa V. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. november 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great design interior and delicious food
8
The hotel is very comfortable. Small hotel but great service. The breakfast menu is awesome and the hotel is worth the value
Jeffrey B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. november 2014
Good choice.

The location is practical. Cafe at lobby has decent food and is good place to meet. Modern art at lobby quite interesting.
7
It doesn't feel as hip as its Jakarta counterpart. The hallways leading to the rooms can use a bit more character and "homey-ness" perhaps. But overall, excellent value and location. I'd stay here again.
Nilam A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. november 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9,3
Hadi W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. oktober 2014
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8,3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Brent B. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Charles P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
small cozy hotel

comfort, location and value for money
10
good hotel in central city with great food and good bed
Jesse P. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
A fun place to stay

Decorations, happy hour, and breakfast
9,7
The experience was good. The only bad thing is the size of the room is too small. Each room is decorated differently, and the whole hotel is covered in art. It is a fun stay.
Lim H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. oktober 2014
Good location and service

Location, value money, service
6,3
It's my pleasure to stay again with this hotel and very good value.
Hisyaamuddin A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. september 2014
Cozy room with great ambience

Cozy room, comfortable bed and good breakfast meal
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant one night stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04