eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 104
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 559 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (559)
Sorter etter:
Welly H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 15. juli 2014
it is okay

fast check in, fast check out, good parking people
7
okay
Gary P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. juli 2014
Good

Check in, Check out, cleanest of the room, and friendly staff
7,7
Good
William W. Par Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Comfort and silent

silent, private, easy to access from anywhere
7,3
Ryn J. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Staff not helpfull, small parking slot

Food
5,3
Don't like it, Not want to be here anymore .
Mohamed A. Reiste alene Maldives, 26. juni 2014
artistic good food nice staffs

artistic good food nice staffs
9,3
love this hotel very artistic place love there food
Budi H. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Comfy Room

Bed Room, Interior Design, Room View
9,3
Nice place to go and to remember. I will be back there for sure
Natasha A. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Definitely what I need for a short stop to Bromo

Bed was very comfy. Clean shower room. WiFi worked well. Location is near the 1914 bars and restorants. A fancy Dutch colonial building, worth a visit.
6
It's a good place for a traveler who just need a comfy bed and clean room after a day roaming around the Surabaya city
Willy L. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. juni 2014
Good stay. Nice food. Nice Location. Nice room.

Design. Comfort. Food.
6,3
Good. Nice staff. Nice room. Nice food. Nice atmosphere.
Budi J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Lovely hotel with contemporary design

Clean room, interesting interior design, value for money
8
Good . Please consider to change the stain-color old towel
Freddie L. Gruppe Singapore, 12. juni 2014
Unique deco, boutique hotel.

New, clean and nicely decorated.
6,7
Good but room soundproofing is very bad. Deco and refreshing and staff is kind and helpful. Unfortunately, poor on location as I had expected to be nearer to city centre.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05