Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 104
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 709 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (709)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 23. mai 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Choirul L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. mai 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location, Comfort
9,3
Eu J. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Interesting hotel and good service and facilities.

Nicely decorated rooms, good service staff, good breakfast
8,7
Excellent hotel in the middle of surabaya city, near to the malls other attractions. Rooms are interesting, decorated with modern and trendy art works. Staff friendly and helpful, and the buffet breakfast is great.
Rudy N. Par Indonesia, 11. mai 2015
I love the Indonesian breakfast

Ambience, cleanliness, artful
9,3
Great characteristic. Nice employees and great breakfast. Really love the rawon Surabaya..
Kaixin L. Par Singapore, 10. mai 2015
Great Design with Comfort

Design, Comfort, Location
7,7
Our sheets had some slight stains, but otherwise the stay was great. Room was comfortable & housekeeping was prompt & efficient everyday. Best feature of the hotel would definitely be the design, from the decor of the lobby, cafe & winding stairs to the effort put into even the smallest details (eg. arrangement of towels, toiletries packaging) that really gave the hotel an art deco vibe. Getting a taxi from the hotel was very convenient and easy as there is always a staff out front who will help you to hail one.
Yudhianto R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. mai 2015
more grafitti pls in room wall

grafitti, urban & young
6
July H. Gruppe South Korea, 3. mai 2015
Nice hotel

good location, design of hotel, nice food
7,7
Nice but small rooms. Friendly staff, great location, nice food
Astari M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. april 2015
Artsy

nice interior design, nice food, good service
6,7
few selection for breakfast, nice interior and art pieces. Overall great stay, but bathroom door need lock and improvement.
Candy T. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. april 2015
It is all about creativity

Art, detail, clean, comfort & creative
10
Comfortable & relax
Widhi S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. april 2015
unique hotel, cozy room & helpfull sraff

unique hotel, cozy room & helpfull sraff
7,7
Nice, perfect sleep

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01