Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 104

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 819 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (819)
Sorter etter:
Ho L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 5. januar 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherly S. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuni H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. desember 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hafizhah H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. desember 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sien H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. desember 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vania A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. desember 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. november 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christianne H. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. november 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonny W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. november 2015
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8,7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hafidha N. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. november 2015
Good.

Interior, food and service.
8,3
It was good and i loved the interior.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02