eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 104
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 671 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (671)
Sorter etter:
Nico A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 25. februar 2015
Goods

Goods
8,3
Goods
Nuri N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
this nine time being stayed here

feel like home, friendly and hospitality, good dining
9
I never bored being stayed here, cause like second home for me. Every staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfort and clean. I will stay again in next visit.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 21. februar 2015
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, basic room
8
Carol J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Wonderful Sleep

Very comfortable beds, interesting concept, incredibly clean
9,3
Spent two nights at Artotel. The beds are a welcome change from other hotels in the same price bracket. Room was sparkling clean with enough space. Art concept attractive- gives the place flair. The staff were very friendly. Lots of choice for breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
Angela W. Par Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
modernly artistic, clean, compact, worth the mone

clean, comfortable, worth the money.
8,3
Handy, clean and compact. Good for short stay, not for travellers looking for garden resort of sun and sand.
Ronald H. Par Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
IN-OUT Hotel

Cheap, Cheap & Cheap
5,7
Gabriel R. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2015
Sweet valentine escape

Location,comfort,ambience
8
Nur F. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Pleasant stay

Staffs are very friendly, room is clean and their adorable art work (i.e. entrance, reception, room)!
9,7
It was a really pleasant stay because the staffs were always very willing to help. Quite a variety of food for breakfast and plus point, for clean room.
Jeffrey W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. februar 2015
Very unique hotel

Nice Location, best value, best staff
6,7
Rooms its okay, very clean, and very unique...
Ang K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. februar 2015
Artistic and modern hotel

staff, room, price
9
Artotel is my most preferred choice whenever i'm in Jakarta or even Surabaya. It would be good if there is hair dryer placed in the room instead of us having to request from the reception everytime.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02