Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 860 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (860)
Sorter etter:
Chee M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. mai 2016
Friendly Staff
6,7
Very friendly staff and clean enviroment
Kritsana V. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. mai 2016
New and clean
4,3
Please inform hotel in advance if you definitly need twins bed
Clara D. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. mai 2016
Really recommended
5
Overall, it was great to stay there
Wei L. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. april 2016
will come back again
6,7
Everything just good.We are satisfied.
Sute D. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. april 2016
First time stay
4,7
The staff hotel is nice, hotel room ia ok and the location is good
Felik F. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. april 2016
Goood Hotel
4,7
Nice stay
Ho L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 14. april 2016
Clean and convenient
4,7
I had stay many times at Artotel. I enjoy the ambience especially with the Art display. The room and bed are clean; like the additional pillows. There is a good spread for breakfast. But they dont provide whole meal. You can get eggs. You can taxi to Tunjugan Plaza. There are restaurants nearby. I will stay this hotel again..
Djuna A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. april 2016
very nice
6,7
Very convinient
Yumi M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. april 2016
nice and comfort place
5,7
We were satisfied stay at artotel. Good food, nice and comfort place. Their staff are very friendly and helpfull. Recommended place to stay when you are at Surabaya.
Nicholas T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
Clean, tastefully decorated and friendly staff
5,7
Room was a little small but perfect if alone or for a couple. Comfortable bed, clean and uniqely decorated. Work table is a little small if you plan on a business trip and there is no mini fridge. Location isn't bad, quite well located and easy to find. Staff are friendly. Breakfast variety is limited but otherwise delicious. Wonderful and pleasant stay all in all.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04