Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 104
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 743
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (743)
Sorter etter:
Emilia F. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
great location!

location, design, price
8,3
Great location. The room is clean. Great value
I M. Par Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Great for Value

Cheap, Clean, Nice Location
7
Overall is good, clean and large room.
Selvi R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
need to improve the bathroom cleanliness

the friendliness of the staf, the location and the the architecture it was great
6,3
Nice but just need to improve so that we can choose artotel for next time
Oscar W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
Awesome hotel service and smile

Good Staff, good food, good service
10
artotel has an awesome service, very helpful staff, i wish that artotel have a gymnasium and pool
Bambang M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. juli 2015
Top Banget

Price, Location and Clean
9,3
It was great.
Suprapto N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. juli 2015
Value

Value
6
Value
Koh Y. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pretty decor, good breakfast, fast service
8
I like the artistic decor of this hotel - it is filled with vibrant designs and art pieces. The hotel breakfast had a good range of options and the food was good as well. The staff was also efficient and helpful.
Patrisia K. Par Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good service, good location
8,3
Sp T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. juni 2015
Artotel Experience

lobby cafe
5,7
staff is not well trained and super slow in responding to guest requests
Ho L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. juni 2015
Clean Comfortable and good location.

Cleanlliness, good breakfast, good location
6,3
This was my repeat stay perhaps the 7th? I love this hotel. The room are clean, comfortable and lively with the art. Great break fast and friendly staff. Great location and easy to get taxi. You can order for room massage if you have a tired day . Made my stay very pleasant. I will be back again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03