eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sør-Afrika 7600 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dansesal Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Møterom Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Svømmebasseng Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hage Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsikt Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Svømmebasseng Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Stellenbosch Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Omar A. Par Saudi Arabia, 13. august 2014
Love it

Location and luxury suite
8,7
Awesome but the Garden view wasn't good
Marlana N. Par South Africa, 12. august 2014
Luxury with view

Views, comfort, privacy
9,3
The accommodation at Asara was superb! Stunning views, privacy and great food. If you want some tranquility in the winelands but still only be 10 minutes from the centre / hub of Stellenbosch, this is the place to stay. This is our new favorite spot in Stellenbosch and will be back.
Omar A. Par Saudi Arabia, 12. august 2014
MUST try it

Luxury suite, View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing
Declan D. Par United Kingdom, 7. august 2014
A great place to stay for touring the Western Cape

Location, Wine and Service
10
We loved it!
Allan J. Par South Africa, 14. juli 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Par United States of America, 11. juni 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Par Singapore, 4. juni 2014
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8,7
Peter R. Par Netherlands, 28. mai 2014
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9,7
Peter R. Par Netherlands, 20. mai 2014
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. Par Sweden, 1. mai 2014
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - DansesalAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - MøteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SvømmebassengAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - HageAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - UtsiktAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SvømmebassengAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OmgivelserAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OmgivelserAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - UtsiktAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BadAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BadAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BadAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06