Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sør-Afrika 7600 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dansesal Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Møterom Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salong Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Svømmebasseng Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hage Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsikt Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Svømmebasseng Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Stellenbosch Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 66 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (66)
Peter C. Par Australia, 12. april 2014
Stunning location and very comfortable.

Location, views and comfort.
9,3
Amazing place. Picture postcard setting, close to all the wineries (golf courses available too), quiet, decent sized pool however there was no gym??? Restaurants although only a few were good but close to so many wonderful wineries and other restaurants. Would definitely go back.
Yong K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 8. februar 2014
gorgeous vineyard with lots of greenery!

vineyard, courtyard, landscape
9,7
Zehra A. Par Pakistan, 7. januar 2014
absolutely amazing

wine, food, staff
10
We absolutely loved this place. we booked a honeymoon suite which was amazing. The bathroom was massive with an amazing jacuzzi. We had dinner at their main restaurant & it was delicious, alcohol at the bar is extremely reasonably priced, the deli has great dessert & the staff is extremely friendly. Went wine tasting as well which was quite nice. We had a lovely stay at this wine estate & only wished we had stayed longer. I also got a in-room massage & the lady who came was really good. I would highly recommend doing that. And of course their wines are delicious!
Bea E. Par Netherlands, 12. desember 2013
Very pleasant

Comfort, friendly staff, location
9
Absolutly perfect, wonderful views, great staff, good price.
Kalpesh R. Par India, 22. november 2013
Absolutely Amazing

The View
9,7
Caroline K. Par Ireland, 8. november 2013
Very good

Location, view and the wine tasting
9,3
Kaori M. Par Japan, 13. oktober 2013
Wonderful tranquil wineland !!

Excellent room, Friendly staff, Charming restaruant
10
It was fabulous! If you are looking for a place where dreams come to be realized, Asara Wine Estate & Hotel is the spot to go. Our room was excellent and very reasonable for what we received. The staff serving were all courteous, friendly and great all the time. We will recommend this hotel any time, and hope we can be back there again! Thank you Asara Wine Estate & Hotel!!
Injae C. Par South Korea, 20. juli 2013
large rooms, nice staff, close to the winery

large rooms, nice staff, close to the winery
8
large rooms, nice staff, close to the winery Good compared to the price.
Karen S. Par South Africa, 9. juni 2013
Superb

Comfort, fireplace, wine selection
10
Excellent experience, will defintely go back.
Robert C. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. juni 2013
Beautiful views

The views, the food, beautiful grounds
9
This is a luxurious hotel with stunning views. The room was large and comfortable with a huge balcony. I had a problem with the room service, but the manager quickly fixed it. Also, the drain in the shower wasn't working properly and the bathroom flooded. Other than that, it was a great stay. It was the best breakfast I had on the entire trip. I would stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - DansesalAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - MøteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SvømmebassengAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - HageAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - UtsiktAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SvømmebassengAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OmgivelserAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OmgivelserAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - UtsiktAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BadAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BadAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BadAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteromAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salongAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A02