Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 302 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (302)
Sorter etter:
Faizal W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. april 2016
ok lah
4
Facilities need to upgrade
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sumatti S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. april 2016
Only Twin bed in standard Room
3,7
Swimming pool not clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henry F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. april 2016
a
3,3
A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ezra K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mars 2016
Not as advertised
4,3
Do not expect the quality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeo A. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. mars 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
2,7
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jomin J. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. mars 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
3,3
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Navindra K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. mars 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
3,7
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sien L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 27. mars 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
3
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alain D. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Overrated
2,3
Not recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bayuaji S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Worst Night
2,3
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03