Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Møterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng
Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Område Medan Petisah Antall rom: 218
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 262
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (262)
Sorter etter:
Hanafiah A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. juli 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
good awesome great

awesome
6
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheang K. Par Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adi S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanjayvarman R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suria D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. juni 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lu L. Par China, 3. mai 2015
good

services
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faisal B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karlina S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. mars 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - MøteromAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salongAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengAsean International Hotel Medan - LobbyAsean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04