Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 282 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (282)
Sorter etter:
Simorangkir Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. desember 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu J. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azida H. Par Malaysia, 24. desember 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lukman M. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. desember 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nordin M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. desember 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaafar M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zainuddin Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. oktober 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenna L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. september 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanafiah A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. juli 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04