eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Møterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Asean International Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby
Område Medan Petisah Antall rom: 218
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (222)
Sorter etter:
Masduq Z. Par Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Worst service by front liner & food

Clean
5,3
Ok but will never recommend to others
Sukhdev R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. november 2014
family hotel

freindly staff, good and comfortable
5,3
good
Davindran S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Bad Hotel
2,7
The most worst hotel I have stayed. The pictures and the actual stay was totally different.
Parrish W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. oktober 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
M M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
neat and nice

food, location, room
7
James S. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. mai 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. februar 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. februar 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - MøteromAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salongAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengAsean International Hotel Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05