eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Møterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Asean International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Asean International Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby
Område Medan Petisah Antall rom: 218
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 242 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sorter etter:
Faisal B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. mars 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. mars 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. mars 2015
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Par Indonesia, 1. mars 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Jeffrey S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Budiyanto -. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Ferdinand T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. januar 2015
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5,7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. Par Indonesia, 5. januar 2015
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - MøteromAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salongAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - GjesteromAsean International Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengAsean International Hotel Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05