eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inngang
Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Omgivelser Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad
Område Jordan Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 285 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (285)
Sorter etter:
Shirly F. Par Israel, 13. september 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7,3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asia Travel House HongkongAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - InngangAsia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - OmgivelserAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadAsia Travel House Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B02