eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inngang
Asia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Omgivelser Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gjesterom Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad Asia Travel House Hongkong - Bad
Område Jordan Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 274 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (274)
Sorter etter:
Li G. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juni 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.
Welhela B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juni 2014
centrally located, shopping and dinning

1.location 2. shopping 3. dining
6
awesome, perfect for our 3 nights since we arrive late at night then live early in the morning.
Chen C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. juni 2014
Budget, clean and covenient

this place is covenient for shopping, foods and budget. it is located in center of town area . Room is clean. Budget.
7,7
Lan Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. juni 2014
The hostel owner is very friendly and helpful.

Helpful owner, convenient location and safe (will see polices patrol around all the times)
8,7
Comfortable, cheap and convenient! Owner provided us porridge even we did not purchase any meal with this stay. He also very kind and friendly in helping us (purposely stay awake to help us check out and bring us to take cab to airport at 3.30am)
Sergii R. Par Ukraine, 5. juni 2014
Good location, mediocre room

Good location
6
Very small room. Two of us couldn't even come into root at once. There was no window (just an emulation) and cockroach in room.
Devkumar G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. mai 2014
Our stay was very pleasant.

Clean, Cheap and Comfortable
6,3
It was an excellent budget hotel, it is clean. It was perfect for us as we were constantly outside and we really just needed a place to sleep and shower. The only thing is, the water takes sometime to clear in the bathroom. Other than that, it was a pretty good stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asia Travel House HongkongAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - InngangAsia Travel House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - OmgivelserAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadAsia Travel House Hongkong - GjesteromAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadAsia Travel House Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C06