Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 4007 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4007 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Carol K. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Perfect for a short Hong Kong stay
Price, public transport options, and neighborhood
I stayed here before my long flight home and it was a welcome oasis of calm, cleanliness and comfort at a very good price. The locatiion, Mong Kok, is a bit further away from the sightseeing and shopping areas of Hong Kong, but three MTR stations are within 10 minutes walk to get you anywhere, including the Airport Express.
Skrevet 22 mars 2014

Cathy L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon Station and Langham Place, friendly staffs, good cleanliness of hotel room
Hotel has free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon station for airport transfer which is very convenient. Hotel room is rather small in size but the nice design and great ambience has made my stay at Dorsett Mongkok a very comfortable one.
Skrevet 21 mars 2014

Celine O. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Quite inconvenient location
Good service and clean .
Room and bed quite small. State near Mongkok, when we are trying to walk to Mongkok is very inconvenient , have to take a small bus.
Skrevet 20 mars 2014

MEI L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
good
no
Overall, very good, but the pillow is poor,i sleep not well
Skrevet 20 mars 2014

Melody H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Great experience overall
Service, friendly staffs, green hotel
Overall stay was pleasant, although you may need to wait awhile for lift due to high volume stay. One terror to me was found when I return one night to find one of the mug I used on previous night to drink my Eno was not wash as I could still see a chunk of salt residues in the mug but just turn over & place back in position which disappointed me abit of the cleanliness .
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

KOK T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
HAPPY HOLIDAY IN HK 1216
location,staff,fee Wi-Fi
good location ,friendly staff come with free Wi-Fi enjoy my stay
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

Mahmud A. fra
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Very clean rooms and nice ambience
Clean, easy access to mtr, 24hr macdonalds
Pleasant stay.. Will definitely come back again , clean environment, although room is a bit small but it is cosy. Staff are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

JOCELYN T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Horrible
Shuttle bus service
After reading many reviews I thought I should try this hotel as it was relatively cheap comparing to the other hotels in stayed previously. But to my amusement , the hotel lobby was perfectly fine but once you enter the room it kind of like shock you. Firstly, it was really small, doesn't matter of you book the room comfort or executive room, the size remains except for some privileges such as the use of fitness room(which isn't hotel standard). Secondly, the smell of the room. I have never in my life stayed or come across any hotel with such weird smell. And lastly, you can always near your "neighbor" showering, talking, etc. If you guys are like me, reading reviews. Saying it's good location etc. It's really not. It's very out of place. Not technically near any MTR station. You have to walk a distance in order to reach one. But I have to give compliments to the bus services.
Skrevet 15 mars 2014

nursaidah S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
WONDERFUL
*they speak English *nice lavender scent at the lobby *blue arabian style toilet
*very small / limited space *fast room service when I asked about their hot tap. they only have warm water. *located beside Rosedale hotel but cheaper in price. *they helped us change 1000hk note. VERY HELPFUL. *WIFI at the lobby *shuttle bus to nearest shopping malls. CONVENIENT. *additional info Olympic MTR Station (0.4 Km / 5 min walk) = Olympic MTR Station exit D 8mins indoor
Skrevet 15 mars 2014

ANG S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Great
Great location, price and new!
Everything was fine. No serious problem happened. Managed to get a free upgrade to the superior room. Wonderful staffs!
Skrevet 14 mars 2014