Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1171 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1171 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Rafal L. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded
Skrevet 28 oktober 2014

farah A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

GOH I. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Dayang H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

Dayang H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Nice location
Interesting as we can walk along the beach anytime as well as swimming at 2 different pools! Value for money but it was too long queue & too much time spend during the in time. Should improve on this.
Satisfied
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

bochao J. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

Rachel L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

Alex A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014

bibiana L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

richard L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Gret sea view
great swimming pool
Skrevet 28 september 2014