arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1021 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1021 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Anarose N.
Filippinene
13 mai 2013
wonderful experience
wide lagoon, restaurant perks, all in one resort
Overall, the experience was what we wanted for the summer break. There were a lot of fun activities for our teens as well as for me and my hubby. You don't need to go far as the amenities inside are already complete. Food is superb except that it's for expat's price.. Lagoon View room which was assigned to us was just right for us. Towels are accessible in all water areas and staff are just there to assist you. We stayed for 4 days and we could not get enough. This is already our third visit to Plantation Bay and we will definitely go back.

Kate B.
Australia
09 mai 2013
Amazing resort
Pools, free wifi and balcony
It was a lovely resort and the pools were great. The restaurant choices were limited and geared more towards high end asian travellers.

Barbara B.
Filippinene
07 mai 2013
Family friendly hotel
wide pools, fast internet, nice looking

Roberto L.
Filippinene
01 mai 2013
Great! Would definitely return!
Clean, friendly staff, child friendly swimming pools
It was great. Food was quite expensive but very good. The late check in time of 3pm was a bummer. Wished it was earlier like 1pm.

marichi R.
Filippinene
28 april 2013
We all had a great time and staff were friendly.
Privacy , comfortable ,food was great !

Lani B.
Filippinene
22 april 2013
Superb and relaxing family bonding..
big room,lagoon view and relaxing environment
As first timer I would say it was the perfect place to have a relaxing family bonding

Daisuke Y.
Japan
16 april 2013
Serve slow for everything.
There is a doctor staying in week day (But not weekend.). Nice garden, pool, and beach.
Serve extremely slow for food. The food in all the restaurant is bad but expensive. No taxi waiting all of the time. Even we ask the staff, they either do not know when a taxi comes. They do not wipe the ground of the room so there are sand and the foot gets so dirty. Garden, pool, beach are clean.

Ronell C.
Filippinene
16 april 2013
Perfect
Spacious Rooms, Variety of pools to choose and superb customer service

judith C.
Filippinene
15 april 2013
relaxing
relaxing ambiance, nice pool, clean beddings

RITCHEL M.
Filippinene
13 april 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.