arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4094)

Forretningsreisende (1104)

Par (975)

Reiste alene (630)

Småbarnsfamilie (654)

Familie med store barn (426)

Gruppe (305)

Veldig bra
7,6
fra 4094 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Fasiliteter
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Verdi for pengene
7,3
Mat/middag
6,9

9,3 Justin S.
Malaysia
26 desember 2012
Great room with everything you need
Plenty of amenities for travelers with children
I've always stayed in the family room of the hotel whenever I visit Singapore with my family. Their hotel room is spacious and offers plenty of amenities such as iron and ironing board and shower products that are convenient for travelers with children. The bathrooms are spacious and in tip-top order. Room service is prompt and useful, I needed extra towels and they're able to deliver in literally under 2 minutes.

6 Adrian T.
Malaysia
27 desember 2012
Nice hotel but had to endure smell of turpentine
Good location, within walking distance to shopping area.
the hotel at the junction of tanglin & orchard is not right in the centre of the shopping belt but within walking distance to the complexes & mrt station. the place was a little crowded but only to be expected as it was the holiday season. the problem was that the hotel was carrying out some renovations on level 8 and though we stayed on level 13, we still could smell turpentine in the rooms. the staff were generally courteous & helpful otherwise i would have more problem driving in & out of the parking area. they had some problems with their systems at the car park which could not read my autopass issued by lta & moreover the intercom on the way in from cuscaden road did not seem to work, had to get out of car to speak with someone using the one on the opposite side.

7,7 shau H.
Malaysia
27 desember 2012
great location but small rooms
located along orchard road
hotel is ok. but, the toilet needed to be renovated.

6 Boon Y.
Malaysia
26 desember 2012
Good location is about all you can expect
free wifi in room
easy accessibility for those driving into Singapore, provides free parking facility. Currently hotel is undergoing some minor renovation. stayed on 13th floor and the lacquer smell was strong along the corridor and even inside the room. Front desk service needs improvement. Seems under staff most of the time, however staff were friendly.

5,7 WARREN N.
New Zealand
25 desember 2012
showing its age
Location
cheeking in and cheeking out is not good as not enough people behind the desk. Took almost half and hour to cheek out.

5,7 Swee T.
Malaysia
25 desember 2012
good location
in the hoterl there is an aroma (floral) scent make the place pleasant
room located at level 15 & upon checking in notice the writing desk is dusty. housekeeping should ensure room is clean before guest check in. i have to clean it myself before i place my things on the desk. hotel should provide special privilge is e for their loyal or regular customers.

8,7 HENRY S.
Indonesia
30 desember 2012
Nice hotel, nice room
near hard rock cafe, bus stop is in opposite of this hotel, just cross the strret
This is the third times i stay in this hotel, still in the same condition, well maintained.

8 Ngoc D.
Vietnam
24 desember 2012
Comfortable Hotel
Near MRT NS 22 and Shopping Center
Thanks for your best service and help on any booking from your Web Site. The hotel which you offered to us so wonderful with good place for shopping and enjoy the city. But due to renovation time so lil bit noise from 9AM to 5 PM at anyway still acceptable. Thanks and Will be back there next time

8,7 Jackie B.
Australia
23 desember 2012
Friendly Hotel and Staff
Location, Facilities
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times before. It is conveniently located on Orchard Road, has several restaurants and a bar, rooms can been on small size but are quite comfortable. Only slight issue this time was that floor 8 was being refurbished and we were not aware of this until checking in and were told it would be noisy until 5pm and then would start again from 10am the next day.

9,3 GOH C.
Malaysia
26 desember 2012
Very nice and very convinient hotel
Very friendly staff and nice room
The hotel is located right at the centre of shopping area of orchard road.