arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 4170 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4170 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Thuy L.
Vietnam
18 februar 2013
Good location
Good food
The location of this hotel is good,Many shopping center near the hotel, you can walk for shopping on Orchard Road, the sevice is nice, the food of this restaurant is delicious, If you need a family room for 4 people , I suggest this Hotel. Moreover,you can book the city tour at the hotel. it take about 20 minutes to the airport. I put them 8.0 point.

isti Z.
Indonesia
17 februar 2013
great location
nice services
so easy to go everywhere for business and for pleasure. nice room, but quite old. clean room, so far was great.

Matthew R.
Canada
16 februar 2013
Fantastic hotel in a great location
Shopping
the hotel was fantastic. it is located in a great location along orchard road where there is a ton of high end shopping. it has a great tour desk in the hotel and is in a good location to get around to tourist spots that are not included in the tours by taxi. the hotel breakfast was a little disappointing, but i got there late so that was likely part of the issue.

Siti S.
Singapore
14 februar 2013
Awesome stay... Enjoy the service...
Comfy room
Comfy room..very cosy and accessible to the orchard road

Jonathan T.
Singapore
14 februar 2013
Great hotel with nice decorations
Big and comforaable
Easy accessible and nice hotel room. Great hotel decorations. Located in the heart of Singapore with many shopping malls and attractions

hasni M.
Singapore
14 februar 2013
Nice little hotel with a great pool
Near Orchard Rd
Very quick and painless check-in. Room size okay with big flat screen tv and a balcony. Very clean but small toilets. Recommended for families and business travellers due to hotel location and facilities.

Stewart P.
New Zealand
13 februar 2013
Excellent service snd great location
well appointed room, handy to local sevices, shops etc
Courteous staff offering very friendly service. Hotel provides good access to Orchard road and a range of good services.

Josef B.
Tyskland
13 februar 2013
Convenient location and nice rroms
Good location, clean and comfortable room
Stayed there for 4 nights and was very satisfied. Good value for that price and a good location, i.e. the food court at the basement of the Orchard Towers and shopping centers on Orchard road. Room was clean, internet was good. I would recommend this hotel.

Frank B.
USA
10 februar 2013
Great location but problems...
Great location
1) people were smoking on the non-smoking floor, and very little was done about it. 2) throbbing disco beat from nearby club from midnight to 5am every night! front desk manager said that they were working with the police to get it stopped. i will not stay there again until it is stopped!!! 3) great steak at the black angus 4) the oaks cellars wine shop has some excelent wines, but they are not cheap.

Scott H.
Australia
10 februar 2013
Comfy Hotel in Useful Location
Location, Simplicity
I have stayed at the hotel a few times; I keep going back so that reflects my view. If you want to be near Malate or Ermita, then this is very handy. It's clean, rooms are fine, staff is very friendly. Restaurant isn't flash, but there's plenty nearby. I will be staying there again.