arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1028 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1028 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5

kim I.
Sør-Korea
01 juli 2013
good
clean , wide

kim I.
Sør-Korea
01 juli 2013
sdadadfafdadafd
dkfjalfjdklafdaklfdaklfdja

LILIAN C.
Singapore
30 juni 2013
Easy to find in the streets
bath tub, clean amenities, safe
Generally, it was pleasant though a bit dim lights. Personally I prefer brightly lit rooms. In the mornings, the neighbours were knocking very hard on their doors and speaking very loudly, calling to their friends. If there were doorbells, perhaps this can minimize some noise? The door to our room was actually spoilt (The top does not close totally). A little afraid at the night that someone would come in, but there wasnt. So we felt it was pretty safe to stay here.

Peter C.
Australia
30 juni 2013
excellent start to vacation
staff, size of ro om, close to tourist sights
My partner and I had a very enoyable stay at the Aquarius. Ben and staff (especially Ruby) were really helpful and friendly. The daily breakfast was full of different foods - all really tasty. On check out day we were to travel by tain later in the afternoon and Ben invited us to go back to hotel to freshen up before we left.

Sittikorn I.
Thailand
26 juni 2013
Great time staying in this hotel
Staff service, location and room cleaning.
We stayed here for 3 nights with our parents. We impress in this hotel staff, there are very helpful even the bell boy. We get a lot of informations from them. Also the room is clean and comfortable. This hotel located in the old quarter, can walk to puppet show theater and Hoan Kiam lake. They service a package tour and airport taxi if you needed. Who will go to Hanoi I would like to recommend stay in this hotel.

Julia L.
Singapore
25 juni 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Proximity of shopping, food and places of interests.
Hotel upgraded my room to stay in a comfortable room at Indochina Hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Beds were firm and comfortable.

Angad S.
India
24 juni 2013
Love the location and the hotel
The manager was a brilliant guy, he helped us tons
This was my first trip to Vietnam so the Manager really helped us by giving us a brief along with a map on what to do. Also helped us book the Ha Long Bay tour which was quite nice. He was very friendly and gave us lots of free water and breakfast. In terms of price there are cheaper options available around the corner. But the manager made it worth the price :)

Brian D.
Irland
20 juni 2013
Lovely stay,central location, we'll looked after
Large room, very helpful manager Ben, central but quiet
Great stay, large room with computer and wifi, tv, shower, very clean, central location but very little noise at night. Ben the manager arranged complicated boat trip to Halong Bay for us with no hassle, very helpful, showed us map and areas of interest and got free water on exit for our trip which was a nice touch.

Shaun B.
USA
19 juni 2013
Nice hotel close int eh central area of Old quarte
large rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast included

Shaun B.
USA
19 juni 2013
Nice hotel in a central area of Hanoi
Close to walking areas. Friendly staff. Helpful with making travel plans