Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Richard G. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Douglas S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Nice, new room
Room condition was great
The location is right on the edge of Old Quarter and is only a few blocks from the lake. The room was a good size and was very nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The wifi was unfortunately kind of spotty in our room and when we were connected it wasn't very fast. My main complaint would be about the breakfast. We arrived at 7:45 AM the first day and 9:00 AM the second day and both times a lot of the items had run out and they didn't restock them. So we were left with a pretty minimal breakfast.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Ainon H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
great lication but small room and noisy
staffs are very helpful
the smell from kitchen goes upto the 9th floor! breakfast choices are very limited.
Skrevet 13 februar 2013

Subhan M. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Great Location & Sevice Is Good
Location
Great location near to the lake. Service is good. Breakfast is ok
Skrevet 12 februar 2013

CHIEN T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Great hotel in Old Quarter , near Hoan Kiem lake
3 star hotel - 5 star hotel deserved ! This is really our second home
We , do pick Gia Bao hotel for our coming back stay in hotel as always. Staffs welcomed us with smiles and willing, giving us the best room as possible. Room is very nice and clean , neated. Breakfast is nice served and variety of food . We also like its excellent location that convenient to walk to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter. Taxis are always ready just in the front of the hotel . We do love this hotel as our second home , as we have to travel to Hanoi 2 time at least per month . Highly recommended
Skrevet 11 februar 2013

CHIEN T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Hotel is swesome - in both service and room
Get what you paid for . We made a good choice to stay in this hotel
really a good hotel with its friendly staffs , location and its nice decor . we totally satisfied with hotel and services . staffs are more than happy to help any guest, trying to bring us a safe and comfort stay . our must condition is a window to open to fresh air and yet we were never disappointed , room was always clean , neat and having window with view . we surely come back very soon
Skrevet 11 februar 2013

Charles B. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Very rommantic room
Rommantic, super clean
Got upgraded to the Presidential suite which was amazing. This was only after declining an upgrade which went on for about 2 minutes. I honestly didn't want to may a dollar more for an upgrade. So obviously they were out of the room I purchased. Win Win for me.
Skrevet 11 februar 2013

AISHA P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Great location
Central location in the Old Quarter, with the bonus that the room was very quiet and the windows could open to receive fresh air.
Welcoming staff at any time of day or night who were always happy to fulfill a request no matter how small. Front desk staff information relevant and appropriate, interested but not intrusive. Room security very sound and room standard and cleanliness good for this price bracket.
Skrevet 09 februar 2013

Ankit J. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Big and clean rooms
Good staff helpfull and close to hoan kiem lake
The hotel is hood for a 1 or 2 fay stay , there are. Many hotels next to it some of which looked better to me, but i couldn't try as i already had booked this hotel, the warm water in bathroom is limited and than u hv to wait for some time for the warm water which was annoying to me, the wifi connectivity was also. Not great in my rooms. Overall it wasn't bad nor it was a great experience.
Skrevet 07 februar 2013

Harald S. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2013
Nice location but very noisy
Very friendly staff and nice and diverse breakfast
The hotel has very friendly young staff who been very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Every morning the breakfast had a couple of different selection/choices on the food and fruit juice. The rooms I had was not very big but big enough for 1 person and may would be OK for 2 person. The room was clean when I arrived and got everyday a nice house keeping. What I did not like was the fact that the room was very noise from the early morning (5 am) to late in the night (11:30 pm)because of heavy motorbike and car traffic (honking) and advertisement announcement. As higher the floor as worse the noise. I also did not appreciate to pay an additional $ 15 for early arrival, but did not a refund for early (1 day)departure.
Skrevet 06 februar 2013