Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Than A. fra Myanmar
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Perfect location and tidy room
New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.
Skrevet 18 september 2012

Keith M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Great location
Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.
Skrevet 16 september 2012

katie B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Great customer service,Good location
nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Skrevet 11 september 2012

Peter G. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Skrevet 10 september 2012

Peter G. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Skrevet 10 september 2012

Oleg B. fra Russland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Skrevet 07 september 2012

thikhanhngoc L. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Skrevet 03 september 2012

Chuan K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Skrevet 03 september 2012

Ricson L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Skrevet 30 august 2012

Ling C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Simple and great value for money
Food and shopping just nearby
Love the stay. Friendly staffs and food nearby. shopping just next door and all over few blocks away. Room is reasonably priced. Good value for money for those who is not picky on posh hotel.
Skrevet 24 august 2012