Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Forretningssenter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Butikker Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 148 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Sorter etter:
Lik H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. Gruppe Philippines, 12. mai 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Carol L. Par Philippines, 25. april 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Michael C. Gruppe Australia, 25. april 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Raymond Z. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. april 2015
very friendly staff / awesome location

1. great location 2. very friendly front desk staff 3. nice rooms
8,7
I only stayed for a night. The staff were friendly and full of smiles. Food was great and Wifi is fast. Whats else couldni ask for ? ROWENA from the dive shop took assured that my safety was her priority when she took me to the House Reef. HOW AWESOME IS that! Thanks Asian Belgian ! Raymond
Edwin J. Gruppe Philippines, 19. april 2015
Relaxing and cozy.

Peace, clean and serene
9
excellent!
Athena U. Gruppe Philippines, 4. april 2015
Good but could have been better

nice friendly diving instructor and staff , location next to the White sand beach, not a crowded place
6,7
over all I had a pleasant stay at the resort , diving experience was great , .. ,thou it could have been soo much better if they serve good food. It's edible but just not worth the price they are charging... It needs a lot of improvement .
Tomas S. Familie med store barn Czech Republic, 2. april 2015
Good choice

close to the water, coral reef right in the front of the resort, resort in the beautiful garden
9
Everything was perfect except the price of the meal
Peter B. Par Australia, 22. mars 2015
Overpriced

Food Staff Quiet
4,3
The food and staff were OK but the whole place was overpriced.
Brian B. Par United Kingdom, 20. mars 2015
Enjoyable few days

Location, staff and food
7,3
Very nice. Very well looked after by the staff and the food was excellent being cooked fresh to order before every meal. The best Sweet and Sour fish I have ever tasted.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ForretningssenterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - FasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ButikkerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - FasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - InngangAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06