Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotellet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Forretningssenter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Butikker Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 156
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter etter:
Amos K. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 19. juni 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richie J. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oliver D. Par Germany, 18. juni 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rolf B. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 17. juni 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra B. Gruppe United States of America, 31. mai 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lik H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marinette S. Gruppe Philippines, 12. mai 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carol L. Par Philippines, 25. april 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Gruppe Australia, 25. april 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ForretningssenterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ButikkerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kaffebar/kaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - InngangAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terasseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terasseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03