Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotellet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Forretningssenter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Butikker Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasiliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 9

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 174 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter etter:
Kam Y. Par Netherlands, 6. februar 2016
Great diving!

Diving
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia-Wen C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 30. januar 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark J. Par Philippines, 26. januar 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8,7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna P. Gruppe United States of America, 13. januar 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herve G. Par France, 7. januar 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauleen G. Gruppe Philippines, 4. januar 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paola B. Gruppe Philippines, 12. desember 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bruce B. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. november 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rogelio J. Par Philippines, 22. november 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arne D. Par United States of America, 10. november 2015
Great place to relax

Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
8,7
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ForretningssenterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ButikkerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FasiliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kaffebar/kaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - InngangAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terasseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terasseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GjesteromAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08