Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 599 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (599)
Sorter etter:
Tyge V. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. november 2012
Ok hotel for pengene

Rimelig pris
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda Z. Par Indonesia, 30. oktober 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dale V. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mia S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. september 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason E. Gruppe Australia, 11. september 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9,7
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qayyum O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. september 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6,3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. september 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia S. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. august 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rahul H. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. august 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuttinee S. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. august 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8,7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08