Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 603 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (603)
Sorter etter:
Tyge V. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. november 2012
Ok hotel for pengene

Rimelig pris
6
Achoth C. Familie med store barn India, 26. mai 2016
Good Hotel, Inefficient Management
3,3
Bathrooms are leaking, Water is stopped while shower, when call Housekeeping they told to wait 1Hour. Bed is old and can't sleep, no toiletries, drinking water. Swimming Pool is good, but 2 days closed for maintenance in our 6 days stay, Staff are corrupted, collecting higher prices for drinks and airport drop. Grab Taxi charge for Airport is 17000 IDR but Hotel is asking 300000 IDR. Disappointed, never stay again.
Anna L. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2016
The pool looked like a pond
3,3
The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.
Linda Z. Par Indonesia, 30. oktober 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Dale V. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7,3
Mia S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. september 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5,3
Jason E. Gruppe Australia, 11. september 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9,7
Perfect
Qayyum O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. september 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6,3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Amelia S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. september 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Amelia S. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. august 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05