eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suiterom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bad At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Treningsrom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 54

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 33 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Sorter etter:
Daniel T. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. januar 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 3. januar 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Reiste alene Australia, 21. desember 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Par Australia, 14. desember 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Gruppe Australia, 25. august 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Familie med store barn Australia, 7. juli 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Par Australia, 6. juni 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Par Australia, 5. mai 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - StrandAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - TreningsromAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04