Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 32 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Sorter etter:
Sooyeong Y. Par South Korea, 10. april 2016
Too many ants and bugs
3
Too many ants and bugs all the rooms... no pick up bus on time , we had to wait for another bus for 2hrs
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosemary M. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. januar 2016
We only had an afternoon and evening at Marina Sho
6
We walked into Airlie for dinner and it cost $8 to get home by cab ! We will be back to stay and relax for a week !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura P. Gruppe Australia, 3. juli 2015
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bob G. Par Australia, 17. mai 2015
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen L. Par Australia, 23. januar 2015
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon B. Par Australia, 3. august 2014
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8,7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerome P. Familie med store barn France, 5. juli 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terry C. Par Thailand, 1. juni 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leisa J. Par Australia, 12. april 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julie S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 15. november 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyeneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - BadAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - MøteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - BadAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - BadAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02