Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suiterom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suiterom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suiterom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suiterom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suiterom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bad At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bad At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salong At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt
Sted: Airlie Beach Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 18 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Leisa J. Par Australia, 12. april 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 15. november 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Helen S. Par Australia, 1. juli 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Par France, 26. juni 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Par Australia, 18. juni 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 16. juni 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8
Greg W. Reiste alene 21. mai 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful

Large room, quiet, close to marina
7,7
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Susan G. Par Australia, 16. desember 2012
Great Location loved the rooms

The veiw of the beach
8,7
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Rodymyl S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. november 2012
Beautiful luxury apartment

Size and features of the apartment
8,3
We had a lovely stay at this beautiful luxury apartment and would definitely stay there again if I were going in a large group.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salongAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A02