Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

At Water's Edge Resort

4 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Bad At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Varmt bad At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hage At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 20
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Sorter etter:
Rodney H. Par Australia, 29. mars 2015
great place

location nice rooms great pool
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neville D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Quality apartment

Location, views and space
9,7
Loved the apartment. A few problems with the wifi but otherwise excellent and comes highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brody C. Par Australia, 19. desember 2013
Nice and relaxing

loction, views and pools
7,7
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fuad G. Par Sweden, 9. desember 2013
Great location and pool area.

Locqtion, room and pools.
9,3
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fuad G. Par Sweden, 6. desember 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.

Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
9,3
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul N. Par Australia, 31. oktober 2013
Good location, large room

Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
7,7
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel N. Par Australia, 12. juli 2013
Great

Everything
10
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy M. Gruppe Australia, 27. juni 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony

View, spa, big room
8,7
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suthathinee T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 10. januar 2013
lovely resort

promotion
7,3
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharah M. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2012
Good location close to main street

Clean, friendly staff
8,3
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

At Water’s Edge Resort WhitsundaysAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BadAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Varmt badAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - HageAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01