Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 31 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 30 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Fuad G. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

Fuad G. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

Paul N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

Daniel N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Skrevet 22 juli 2013

Amy M. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Skrevet 30 juni 2013

Suthathinee T. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

Sharah M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2012

glenn C. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Skrevet 11 august 2012

Anyphet K. fra Laos
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

Graeme C. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2012
Lovely resort and so close to everything
Apartment was luxurious and spacious. Jacuzzi was fabulous.
The photos of this apartment do not do it justice. We were floored by the size, the beautiful views and the superb amenities! It was gorgeous, five minutes walk from the main shopping centre, private outdoor jacuzzi, beautiful Balinise decor, fittings and furnishings. We didn't want to leave! The resort is gorgeous with beautiful pools and surrounds.
Skrevet 25 januar 2012