Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 34 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Par (34)
Sorter etter:
Linas K. Par Australia, 18. april 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Par Australia, 7. mars 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven S. Par Australia, 22. februar 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Epenesa A. Par New Zealand, 16. november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 12. november 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hetherington M. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Munna C. Par Australia, 19. februar 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brent H. Par New Zealand, 31. august 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica C. Par Australia, 11. juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-10 av 54 anmeldelser
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyeneat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Varmt badat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Kjøkkenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01