Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 48 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sorter etter:
Yeonseong K. Gruppe South Korea, 15. desember 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Epenesa A. Par New Zealand, 16. november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 12. november 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexander O. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 2. november 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeonseong K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 22. oktober 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandi W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 24. september 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. juli 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hetherington M. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Munna C. Par Australia, 19. februar 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyeneat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Varmt badat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Kjøkkenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05