Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsjon at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kjøkken at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsjon at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varmt bad at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varmt bad at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 32

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 41
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
Stephen H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. juli 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hetherington M. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Munna C. Par Australia, 19. februar 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mate B. Reiste alene Australia, 2. februar 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joel R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. november 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah P. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 14. september 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brent H. Par New Zealand, 31. august 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica C. Par Australia, 11. juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharlene M. Par New Zealand, 5. april 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carol O. Par United Kingdom, 23. februar 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsjonat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gjesteromat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Utsiktat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Utsiktat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kjøkkenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gjesteromat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsjonat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varmt badat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varmt badat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gjesteromat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebassengat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05