Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 - Vis kart

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 1894 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1894 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Tsz C. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Room of improvement
I must admit that it is my fault too. But it is also the first time, the reception staff didn't remind me about the deposit when i was check-out. And when I was heading to the airport, I called them and I don't understand why they let a staff can't speak English to pick up the phone call!? It took quite a long time to take care of my case.They let me wait at airport and let their people cometo give us back the deposit. It took me 5mins actually.. But their staff don't have enough money!! When I can't find the breakfast place, I went to reception and ask the staff, she told me the way. But it was big as a maze. I lost n back to the reception again, asked her if it possible to let someone lead me to there. I tried to understand that might be a busy morning but she looked annoying.. sigh,The the pillows are bad smelling,and the bathtub is really dirty, i can find a lot of stains. The place is nice, good view and good facilities.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Mark O. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

YEE T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

Benjamin H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

Siew W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Qixin L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Zen in Avista
Avista was a special place that truly lived up to its name of being a hideout. We were truly wowed when we stepped into the lobby although just moments before lamenting about the "hike" up from Patong Beach area. It is not recommended to walk down to Patong beach. Instead the hotel offers a shuttle to Jungceylon which worked well for us. Room was clean and great. The staff offered us cookies and mosquito spray. We were right next to the rooftop bar which had the kindest humble bartender who rooted for Italy with us while we caught the Euro Cup there. Everywhere in the hotel was an intimate setting. The chef and some of the staff recognised us. Food was nothing to shout about but I've got no complaints over service. Magnificent views on the property but a huge ass crane is abit of an eyesore there... Last words of advice: Book a reliable taxi to take you back to the airport on your departure. Our driver didn't arrive as planned and we ended up paying for the hotel transfer which was obviously double the price. Otherwise, great couple-centric hotel, full of romance and peace.
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

Dawn L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2016
Nice pool and room
Staff at reception was professional. Gd English. House keeping was good too.
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

Wai C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice room and service. Peaceful and beatiful resort. The breakfast is fantastic as well.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

Hoi L. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Very good!!!
This hotel is very nice.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

Duy H. fra Vietnam
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great resort
Warm staffs, great service.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016