Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong
Område Patong Antall rom: 150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1781 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1781)
Sorter etter:
Ole T. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Super flott hotell!

Rom, basseng, rolig beliggenhet.
9,3
Kjempeflott hotell, sansyneligvis beste hotelle jeg har vært på! Har vært her 2 ganger på de siste 3 år. Ligger rett utenfor patong beach. Utrolig flotte basseng, rom og generelt hotellet. Hotelle bør oppleves!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ole T. Par Norway, 11. juni 2013
Pent, nytt, flotte og store rom.

Rom, basseng og rolig.
8
Hadde fine, late dager på avista, flotte store rom. Kjempeflotte bassengområder.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre R. Gruppe Norway, 15. desember 2012
Bra hotell

Jacuzzi på balkongene
7
Fint hotell, vanskelig med kommunikasjon. Ikke så god service. Fine detaljer på hotellet. Dyr, men bra massasje studio tilknyttet hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa M. Par Austria, 9. februar 2016
Wonderful location!

Forest view, poolside, water bar, room decor
7,7
We stayed there for 3 full days and really enjoyed it! Wonderful location, unfortunately there was a construction going on next door which was a bit noisy and destroyed the view a bit. But except that, the staff was great - very friendly especially the CJ @ the main pool bar!! The rooms are beautiful - a mix of thai and marrocan style with a huge bathroom. We had a wonderful little balcony in middle of the greenery, unfortunately we could`t use it since there were 1000s of mosquitos! The food was great too - and they always tried to make it after your special taste!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. februar 2016
Amazing safe heaven away from phuket craziness

Service, architecture and bliss
9,3
Ive travelled around south east Asia and lived in Asia 5 yrs. 3 of those years have been in Thailand. This hotel was one of the best hotels I have stayed in! From check in to check out was truly amazing, calming and relaxing. My friend came from the uk and really wanted to experiance phuket, I did not but conciously decided on a hotel away from the hustle and bustle during the day to give me that calm and blissful feeling and then just a tuk tuk ride at night for a party feel. Thank you avista you saved me and really give me a lovely experiance in Phuket. The hotel was a absolute joy to stay in
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Russell E. Par United States of America, 23. januar 2016
Beautiful Resort with Great Staff

Hotel design, atmosphere and staff service
8,3
Beautiful, well designed hotel with a great service. The hotel provided a fantastic environment and atmosphere. There are three pools, but we especially liked the main pool and bar with bartender Noi. All of the staff went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. The free breakfast buffet had many delicious food choices. If you do stay there, don't miss the rooftop restaurant Sizzle. Food is good, but the location is unbeatable. Ate under a full moon overlooking the ocean and were lucky enough to have a wedding fireworks show and candle lantern show going on at the resort below. If there is any drawback for this hotel it is the location because it is a way out of Patong. They did provide shuttle service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent T. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. januar 2016
Luxury Stay

Unique Design, Multiple pools, Friendly Staff
10
I been here with my colleagues for company retreat. The hotel is luxury, clean, quite as it is at hill top. The food serving is good and the staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean and huge with great views. Worth a stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. januar 2016
Beautiful and spacious landscapping.friendly staff

quiet environment. nice land and spacious landscapping. value for money. good resort for retreat. frequent shutter bus to patong. friendly staff. clean.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lorraine H. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 7. januar 2016
Poor service

Great location, awesome rooms, great pools
6,3
Our stay was disappointing considering the hotel was so nice. it had great rooms, and pools and nicely decorated. But the staff were really bad at their job, inefficient and made the stay unpleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sean B. Par Canada, 7. januar 2016
Beautiful Hideaway

Quiet, nice pools and great breakfast
9,7
We enjoyed are stay. It is tucked away high in the hills above Patong beach. Nice and quiet to get away from the crazy of Patong. Staff is very nice and the food is excellent. Otis a bit of a maze to find your room. I would definitely stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InngangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EtasjekartAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EtasjekartAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01