Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong
Område Patong Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1600
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1600)
Sorter etter:
Ole T. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Super flott hotell!

Rom, basseng, rolig beliggenhet.
9,3
Kjempeflott hotell, sansyneligvis beste hotelle jeg har vært på! Har vært her 2 ganger på de siste 3 år. Ligger rett utenfor patong beach. Utrolig flotte basseng, rom og generelt hotellet. Hotelle bør oppleves!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ole T. Par Norway, 11. juni 2013
Pent, nytt, flotte og store rom.

Rom, basseng og rolig.
8
Hadde fine, late dager på avista, flotte store rom. Kjempeflotte bassengområder.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre R. Gruppe Norway, 15. desember 2012
Bra hotell

Jacuzzi på balkongene
7
Fint hotell, vanskelig med kommunikasjon. Ikke så god service. Fine detaljer på hotellet. Dyr, men bra massasje studio tilknyttet hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 22. august 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling P. Gruppe Singapore, 15. august 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny L. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marwan M. Par Lebanon, 7. august 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fanny P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuan P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. juli 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feifei P. Reiste alene China, 28. juli 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InngangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EtasjekartAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EtasjekartAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03