eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1247 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1247)
Sorter etter:
Ole T. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Super flott hotell!

Rom, basseng, rolig beliggenhet.
9,3
Kjempeflott hotell, sansyneligvis beste hotelle jeg har vært på! Har vært her 2 ganger på de siste 3 år. Ligger rett utenfor patong beach. Utrolig flotte basseng, rom og generelt hotellet. Hotelle bør oppleves!
Ole T. Par Norway, 11. juni 2013
Pent, nytt, flotte og store rom.

Rom, basseng og rolig.
8
Hadde fine, late dager på avista, flotte store rom. Kjempeflotte bassengområder.
Andre R. Gruppe Norway, 15. desember 2012
Bra hotell

Jacuzzi på balkongene
7
Fint hotell, vanskelig med kommunikasjon. Ikke så god service. Fine detaljer på hotellet. Dyr, men bra massasje studio tilknyttet hotellet.
Edward L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 15. desember 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Gruppe Vietnam, 15. desember 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Ching K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. desember 2014
Truly a Hideaway Retreat

Food, tranquility and location
9,7
Stay was very pleasant. This hotel has everything right as a Spa resort. The bed and bed linen were excellent in quality. While secluded from all the hustle of Patong beach, it is actually very near to the famous beach.
Jonathan W. Par Australia, 13. desember 2014
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9,3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.
Kirtika R. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. desember 2014
i

service
5,3
Average
Mastura A. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Avista Hideaway, A true gem with a great view

1. A fantastic view of the sea. 2. A very comfortable bed and room for us to rest in. 3. Peace and quiet, away from chaos at Patong Beach
10
We were there for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. We wanted a beach getaway, with activities to do, some shopping and most importantly a much needed time for relaxation to rejuvenate and recharge at the end of the year. We loved the view of the sea from the hotel. It is up the hill at the end of Patong Beach & there are regular shuttle buses to and fro the hotel and Jung Ceylon, a shopping mall at Patong Beach. Taxis are available too, at 300 Baht to and fro the hotel to Jung Ceylon. The staff are all very helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff and the drivers of the shuttle buses and vans. I remember Josielle, who helped us with the booking of the transfer to the airport and a staff (can't remember her name), who showed us to our room and explained the facilities of the hotel to us. They are all very polite and will ensure that you get all the things that you needed for your stay. My husband had an allergic reaction, probably to the seafood we ate at dinner at a restaurant at Patong. The allergy only showed up hours later & the front desk helped to arrange for a doctor to come and look at my husband. While waiting for the doctor to come, which wasn't very long, about less than 15 mins, the front desk came to our room to check on my husband and to give us assurance to call them again if we needed any help, which I find was very considerate of them. We had to pay to the doctor directly, and this can be claimed back home as we bought travel insurance. It was a mild allergic reaction, so it was alright at the end. Thank you, Avista Hideaway, for the wonderful experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InngangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InngangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03