Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong
Område Patong Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1557
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1557)
Sorter etter:
Ole T. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Super flott hotell!

Rom, basseng, rolig beliggenhet.
9,3
Kjempeflott hotell, sansyneligvis beste hotelle jeg har vært på! Har vært her 2 ganger på de siste 3 år. Ligger rett utenfor patong beach. Utrolig flotte basseng, rom og generelt hotellet. Hotelle bør oppleves!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ole T. Par Norway, 11. juni 2013
Pent, nytt, flotte og store rom.

Rom, basseng og rolig.
8
Hadde fine, late dager på avista, flotte store rom. Kjempeflotte bassengområder.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre R. Gruppe Norway, 15. desember 2012
Bra hotell

Jacuzzi på balkongene
7
Fint hotell, vanskelig med kommunikasjon. Ikke så god service. Fine detaljer på hotellet. Dyr, men bra massasje studio tilknyttet hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feifei P. Reiste alene China, 28. juli 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luke A. Par Australia, 25. juli 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elena F. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 25. juli 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rickson L. Par Portugal, 21. juli 2015
Christine at the front desk needs a promotion

The views, the hotel in beautifully designed and the rooms are excellent though needs some maintenance
7,3
We are a young European couple. We checked in alright and requested for change to a room with a view which Christine at the front desk graciously agreed to accommodate the following day as the hotel was fully booked. The hotel is not centrally located but has hourly shuttle service into town. We decided to head into town and were informed by a crook housekeeping staff that we need to pay the hotel driver immediately which we did. However during checkout we were charged again for the taxi service. We took this up with Christine who resolved this issue that we were not charged again. Beware of mosquitoes, the hotel is full of them which is fair given that the hotel is located in the mountains. The pool was lovely and the gentleman at the bar was very helpful. I would definitely return to the Avista Hideaway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mulham A. Par Oman, 17. juli 2015
Like a fantasy Unbelievable

Location spa and decoration
10
As I saied any one stays in this hotel he will be shocked!! Amazing hotel like a palace, many swimimg pools and a very nice buffet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Don S. Familie med store barn Sri Lanka, 16. juli 2015
The real hideaway of Phuket and Patong..

Location, staff, ambience..
2,7
We spent 3 nights in July 15. Absolutely stunning location. Great views over the ocean. Close enough to enjoy the sights, just far enough from the madding crowds. The staff are attentive, hospitable and gracious. The 'spirit to serve' is very evident with all staff. The shuttle to Patong and Paradise beach works like a charm. We were upgraded to a family room without requesting. Impeccable rooms, large but inviting. Great bath and rain shower. Soft lighting with easy control. Spotless housekeeping each day. The 'blackout curtain' ensures a decent nights sleep. Service and attentiveness of the staff of the Visa restaurant was perfect. Adequate variety over the 3 day stay on the breakfast buffet. Great coffee and perfectly made lattes. Christine is the consummate guest relations officer. The time she spends each morning at every table at the Vista restaurant is admirable. Genuine and personable. Offers great suggestions on how to get the best of your stay. Nicole at the reception assisted with a lost bag and Cindy was helpful with general inquires. As we had a very late flight, we were offered a room to shower prior to the flight by Wanipilas a Reception staff, really adding the cherry on the cake. Being in the service industry and having stayed at a number of grand hotels, the Avista ranks high. Memorable stay. A local Thai brand hotel, much better choice over the mainstream chains. Has character and independent charm and not a 'cookie cutter' design.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samantha K. Par Australia, 16. juli 2015
Very helpful staff and great facility's

Staff food accomodation awsome
9,3
Awsome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InngangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EtasjekartAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EtasjekartAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07