eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1032 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1032)
Sorter etter:
Ole T. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Super flott hotell!

Rom, basseng, rolig beliggenhet.
9,3
Kjempeflott hotell, sansyneligvis beste hotelle jeg har vært på! Har vært her 2 ganger på de siste 3 år. Ligger rett utenfor patong beach. Utrolig flotte basseng, rom og generelt hotellet. Hotelle bør oppleves!
Ole T. Par Norway, 11. juni 2013
Pent, nytt, flotte og store rom.

Rom, basseng og rolig.
8
Hadde fine, late dager på avista, flotte store rom. Kjempeflotte bassengområder.
Andre R. Gruppe Norway, 15. desember 2012
Bra hotell

Jacuzzi på balkongene
7
Fint hotell, vanskelig med kommunikasjon. Ikke så god service. Fine detaljer på hotellet. Dyr, men bra massasje studio tilknyttet hotellet.
Meghalee G. Reiste alene India, 6. september 2014
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 6. september 2014
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. Par Australia, 2. september 2014
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Leang J. Par Singapore, 1. september 2014
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Siew C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Deanne J. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InngangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InngangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GjesteromAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01