eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Inne i hotellet Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fasiliteter Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Omgivelser Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Treningsrom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Inne i hotellet Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Møterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salong Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bad Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bad Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 143
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1764 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1764)
Sorter etter:
Olga M. Par Russia, 24. juli 2012
Stejarner på hotellet stemmer 100%

Rolig plass som passer å reise med barna
10
Koselig store rom, fin basseng, utrolig bra servicen, mat. Ligger nær stranden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: En bratt bakke på vei til hotel.
Merete L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. juli 2012
Veldig bra hotell og super service

Fine rom ,god mat og bra fasiliteter
9,3
Bra fasiliteter for store og små, hotellet ligger oppe på en topp bratt bakke opp fra stranden. Vi var mest på hotellet og badet pga været. Fine rom med god plass, pluss med kjøleskap. God mat i restauranten både frokost,lunsj og middag. Kommer gjerne tilbake, veldig hyggelig betjening.
Vibeke S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. april 2012
Flott familiehotell med super service!

Supert for barnefamilier!
8,7
Dette hotellet er virkelig et godt alternativ for småbarnsfamilier på Kata. Hotellet ligger på toppen av en bratt bakke med flott utsikt over Kata Beach. Bassengområdet egner seg godt for dem som vill ligge og steke seg i solen, men har også flotte områder med skygge nok til at små barn kan leke uten fare for å bli brent. De ansatte på hotellet er svært serviceinstilte og kan generelt bra engelsk. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Restauranttips: Two Chefs mellom Kata og Karon er et godt restauranttips. Det samme er Italienske Capannina på Kata Beach.
Karl-Erik A. Par Norway, 1. oktober 2011
kjempe service

bra basseng
6
oppholdet ved dette hotellet er smaken av luksus til en billig penge fra agoda.no egen spa avdeling, litt dyre priser men fantes endel rabatter. god service fra alle. godt utvalg på frokosten. stor fin frokostsal. gode internett forhold, aktivitetsrom. gode senger, dyner og pute. rene rom, enkelt å få tak i tuk tuk, sto rett utafor hotellet
Ariana O. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8,7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. Par Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9,7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.
Janet M. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. mars 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Angela M. Reiste alene Australia, 16. mars 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service

Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
9,3
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Didier G. Par France, 14. mars 2015
Quite nice!

Location, value for money, staff
8
Very nice stay, good location not far from animattion and not far from the beach. Good breakfast, operating from 6:30 am (which is pretty rare). Staff is really friendly and helpful. Only one point though: personel in charge of cleaning was kinda lazy (a big dead cockroach was not removed from a corner of the room for 5 days until I explicitely mentioned it to the staff...).
Raghuvir S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. mars 2015
Awesome hotel, location is not great

Cleanliness, Modern Room, Swimming pool
8,3
Good and pleasant. Being on a cliff was a downside as we had an infant with us.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FasiliteterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - MøteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BadAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BadAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01