eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bad Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fasiliteter Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Omgivelser Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Treningsrom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gjesterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Møterom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salong Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 143
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1520 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1520)
Sorter etter:
Olga M. Par Russia, 24. juli 2012
Stejarner på hotellet stemmer 100%

Rolig plass som passer å reise med barna
10
Koselig store rom, fin basseng, utrolig bra servicen, mat. Ligger nær stranden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: En bratt bakke på vei til hotel.
Merete L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. juli 2012
Veldig bra hotell og super service

Fine rom ,god mat og bra fasiliteter
9,3
Bra fasiliteter for store og små, hotellet ligger oppe på en topp bratt bakke opp fra stranden. Vi var mest på hotellet og badet pga været. Fine rom med god plass, pluss med kjøleskap. God mat i restauranten både frokost,lunsj og middag. Kommer gjerne tilbake, veldig hyggelig betjening.
Vibeke S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. april 2012
Flott familiehotell med super service!

Supert for barnefamilier!
8,7
Dette hotellet er virkelig et godt alternativ for småbarnsfamilier på Kata. Hotellet ligger på toppen av en bratt bakke med flott utsikt over Kata Beach. Bassengområdet egner seg godt for dem som vill ligge og steke seg i solen, men har også flotte områder med skygge nok til at små barn kan leke uten fare for å bli brent. De ansatte på hotellet er svært serviceinstilte og kan generelt bra engelsk. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Restauranttips: Two Chefs mellom Kata og Karon er et godt restauranttips. Det samme er Italienske Capannina på Kata Beach.
Karl-Erik A. Par Norway, 1. oktober 2011
kjempe service

bra basseng
6
oppholdet ved dette hotellet er smaken av luksus til en billig penge fra agoda.no egen spa avdeling, litt dyre priser men fantes endel rabatter. god service fra alle. godt utvalg på frokosten. stor fin frokostsal. gode internett forhold, aktivitetsrom. gode senger, dyner og pute. rene rom, enkelt å få tak i tuk tuk, sto rett utafor hotellet
Noppawan P. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Great service , nice room, amazing welcome

Service, swimming pool, room
9,3
We absolutely love this hotel when we reach there they took care us as the exclusive guest and when we reached to the room we saw a decoration on the bed as the welcome word for our honeymoon event and at night they serve us with a couple of cup cake which made us so happy. Special thanks for staff name Lily and Pui for always take care and asking for anything. We love here
Ben A. Par United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Nice hotel, close to the beach

Rooms, staff, location
7,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to a club room. The club room was on the top floor with a view of the ocean. The room itself was large and well appointed. The swimming pool area is nice and split over several levels, it looks like it could get crowded if the hotel was full though as there are a lot of rooms. The hotel is close to the beach, up a steep hill. It is a short walk to several restaurants and bars in Kata town. We didn't eat in the hotel except for the inclusive breakfast which was good enough, but not amazing.
Bronte D. Par Australia, 5. juli 2014
Enjoyed our stay but could improve

Our room, swimming pools, reception staff
6
Mixed. Breakfast just adequate, dining staff at times inattentive. There are no toilets near the swimming pool. Definite trip hazard from bedroom into bathroom, put bath mat on bathroom entrance to avoid incident. No ice tray in fridge, took some persuasion to get one. Stains on sofa, cover changed after complaint. The covers on the pools' deck chairs need changing. The Thai culture of saying "yes" to all questions, caused a few misunderstandings which were eventually solved. The hill up to the resort could be a challenge for those not used to steep climbs. We were welcomed with a cool drink and orchid lei and in our room with a lovely elephant toweling and petals on the bed. The reception staff and tour staff were outstanding, able to fulfill all our requests, re tours and transport. Everyday a friendly, usually female, staff member would ask, if everything was to our satisfaction. The cleaning staff, had our room looking fresh and bright. Replacing used items promptly, especially beach towels. The two pools are lovely, surrounded by lovely tropical trees, and some frangipani trees were still in bloom, dropping their flowers in the pool. Our dining experience at the Avista for lunch and dinner the first days, were average, so we ate out, as there are superb restaurants nearby. After we settled into the Avista Resort, we enjoyed our stay, and have great memories of Kata Beach.
Junlong C. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, Pool, Cleaniness
8,7
perfect stay for a getaway with friendly staffs in the hotel.
Desmond L. Par Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Good Service Hotel

Nice environment, good service and surprises
8,7
We were surprised to know that our room was upgraded to a club room upon arrival. The room was spacious, pleasant and conveniently located on the 3rd floor (near to the lift). The staff were well-trained, courteous and provided a wonderful experience for us. Too many to mention, to sum it up, Avista Phuket Resort & Spa is worth staying again. Highly recommended for other travelers.
Chiang P. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Superb,love it

*near to kata beach,which is our favorites beach in Phuket. *spacious room,big wash room and clean.
9
We got upgraded to grand deluxe room which can accommodate 4 person max..the room is spacious,and they even provide microwave for us to reheat the food.love the place and will definitely come back here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BadAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FasiliteterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - GjesteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - MøteromAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salongAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07