eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbane Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 101 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter etter:
Erik K. Reiste alene Norway, 15. oktober 2012
ok hotell, bra beliggenhet

beliggenhet
7
hyggelig personale. stille og rolig hotell der man kan slappe av og kose seg. hyggelig spa/fitness område og takterrasse.
Hugh D. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Reiste alene Germany, 21. juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Reiste alene Australia, 20. juni 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Par South Korea, 6. juni 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. februar 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Par Hong Kong, 11. februar 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. oktober 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. august 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Reiste alene Australia, 27. juli 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbaneAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05