Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 113
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter etter:
Erik K. Reiste alene Norway, 15. oktober 2012
ok hotell, bra beliggenhet

beliggenhet
7
hyggelig personale. stille og rolig hotell der man kan slappe av og kose seg. hyggelig spa/fitness område og takterrasse.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin D. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian T. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudolph V. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans-Dieter M. Par Australia, 6. juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcos D. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juni 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martti M. Foretningsreisende Estonia, 29. april 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sung B. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 23. januar 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sung B. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 21. januar 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hugh D. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04