Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbane Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbane Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbane Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Schöneberg Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 90 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Erik K. Reiste alene Norway, 15. oktober 2012
ok hotell, bra beliggenhet

beliggenhet
7
hyggelig personale. stille og rolig hotell der man kan slappe av og kose seg. hyggelig spa/fitness område og takterrasse.
Kay Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. februar 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Par Hong Kong, 11. februar 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. oktober 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. august 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Reiste alene Australia, 27. juli 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....
Glenn M. Reiste alene Australia, 26. juli 2013
Close to the action

Like-minded people; close to metro; close to gay scene
7,3
Slow internet; Staff ok; Hotel facilities great to meet up with others
Glenn M. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juli 2013
FUn!

Location....
7
OK - hotel is good for meeting other guys; spa & rooftop great ; internet not quick
Darren P. Par Australia, 2. juni 2013
This hotel was comfortable clean and what we wante

Location, 6th Floor and groovy design
6,7
Oddrun I. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Interesting city to visit, will return to Berlin.

Good location;shopping,restaurants,sightseeing
7,7
A bit dissapointed with the superior double room standard; only one chair, no space for suitcases, no closet - only a bar high up and accessable only for high people. Special design with black walls inside the hotel. Friendly staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbaneAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbaneAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbaneAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06