Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 119 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Erik K. Reiste alene Norway, 15. oktober 2012
ok hotell, bra beliggenhet

beliggenhet
7
hyggelig personale. stille og rolig hotell der man kan slappe av og kose seg. hyggelig spa/fitness område og takterrasse.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarel D. Reiste alene Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Murray S. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guillaume D. Par United States of America, 28. mars 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guy B. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mars 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abimanyu S. Par Singapore, 1. september 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin D. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian T. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudolph V. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans-Dieter M. Par Australia, 6. juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08