eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Butikker
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Inngang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikke Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikke
Område Kamala Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 504 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (504)
Sorter etter:
Christer W. Par Sweden, 3. november 2013
Lyxigt hotell med underbar utsikt

Poler, utsikt och rummet
9
Vi stannade bara 2 dagar. Gratis transport till och från centrum och strand. Mat och dricka var lite väl dyrt. Ca ca 12 euro för två små öl.
Siri L. Familie med store barn Norway, 7. januar 2013
Fint hotell, gjerne litt dyrt i forhold til pris

Utsikt og fasiliteter
7
Stort område med mye å gjøre. spa, tennis, treningsrom etc kom godt med i tillegg til lite støy. kamala beach var ikke langt unna og det var gode strender med restauranter og butikker like i nærheten. Rommet hadde det meste du trenger med stort bad og gode senger. god frokost var det også
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på fantasea, like i nærheten og fint show
Lisa J. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9,3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Par Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Par Australia, 24. juni 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8,3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Sharmaine K. Par Singapore, 1. mai 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9,7
Nothing short of awesome
Choo Y. Par Singapore, 1. mai 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TreningsromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/salongAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TreningsromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarneklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ButikkerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - InngangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01