Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Butikker
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Inngang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikke Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikke
Sted: Kamala Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 475 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (475)
Christer W. Par Sweden, 3. november 2013
Lyxigt hotell med underbar utsikt

Poler, utsikt och rummet
9
Vi stannade bara 2 dagar. Gratis transport till och från centrum och strand. Mat och dricka var lite väl dyrt. Ca ca 12 euro för två små öl.
Siri L. Familie med store barn Norway, 7. januar 2013
Fint hotell, gjerne litt dyrt i forhold til pris

Utsikt og fasiliteter
7
Stort område med mye å gjøre. spa, tennis, treningsrom etc kom godt med i tillegg til lite støy. kamala beach var ikke langt unna og det var gode strender med restauranter og butikker like i nærheten. Rommet hadde det meste du trenger med stort bad og gode senger. god frokost var det også
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på fantasea, like i nærheten og fint show
Adebola A. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Par Singapore, 8. april 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Par Canada, 2. mars 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Par Portugal, 24. februar 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Par Canada, 19. februar 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Deong W. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TreningsromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/salongAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TreningsromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarneklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ButikkerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - InngangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05