eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område Kamala Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 536 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (536)
Sorter etter:
Christer W. Par Sweden, 3. november 2013
Lyxigt hotell med underbar utsikt

Poler, utsikt och rummet
9
Vi stannade bara 2 dagar. Gratis transport till och från centrum och strand. Mat och dricka var lite väl dyrt. Ca ca 12 euro för två små öl.
Siri L. Familie med store barn Norway, 7. januar 2013
Fint hotell, gjerne litt dyrt i forhold til pris

Utsikt og fasiliteter
7
Stort område med mye å gjøre. spa, tennis, treningsrom etc kom godt med i tillegg til lite støy. kamala beach var ikke langt unna og det var gode strender med restauranter og butikker like i nærheten. Rommet hadde det meste du trenger med stort bad og gode senger. god frokost var det også
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på fantasea, like i nærheten og fint show
Mark H. Par Switzerland, 7. oktober 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Gruppe Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Par Singapore, 29. september 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Par Malaysia, 26. september 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!
Gerrit F. Par Netherlands, 22. september 2014
One of the best in Phuket

View, luxery of the room, excelent WIFI in room.
10
We had a great time in Ayara Kamala regardless of the bad weater. With our hire car the distands to Kamala was no troble, the staff wass helpfull with securing the parking and help with driving out. In all the 10 days we stayed went very fast! Good value for the money we payed.
Rachel K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.
Stuart H. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarneklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TreningsromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04