Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Område Kamala Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 593
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (593)
Sorter etter:
Christer W. Par Sweden, 3. november 2013
Lyxigt hotell med underbar utsikt

Poler, utsikt och rummet
9
Vi stannade bara 2 dagar. Gratis transport till och från centrum och strand. Mat och dricka var lite väl dyrt. Ca ca 12 euro för två små öl.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siri L. Familie med store barn Norway, 7. januar 2013
Fint hotell, gjerne litt dyrt i forhold til pris

Utsikt og fasiliteter
7
Stort område med mye å gjøre. spa, tennis, treningsrom etc kom godt med i tillegg til lite støy. kamala beach var ikke langt unna og det var gode strender med restauranter og butikker like i nærheten. Rommet hadde det meste du trenger med stort bad og gode senger. god frokost var det også
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på fantasea, like i nærheten og fint show
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7,3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kam M. Par Hong Kong, 11. juli 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa W. Par Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Hideaway^^

Awesome view, clean and nice staffs!
8,3
Many times here^^ just need to improve on the breakfas^^ the rest, awesome!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jarold L. Par Singapore, 1. mai 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling H. Par China, 10. april 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9,7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Quitterie M. Par France, 6. april 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jinjin W. Par China, 4. april 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6,3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terence A. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarneklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TreningsromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/salongAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07