eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bad
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område Kamala Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 571 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (571)
Sorter etter:
Christer W. Par Sweden, 3. november 2013
Lyxigt hotell med underbar utsikt

Poler, utsikt och rummet
9
Vi stannade bara 2 dagar. Gratis transport till och från centrum och strand. Mat och dricka var lite väl dyrt. Ca ca 12 euro för två små öl.
Siri L. Familie med store barn Norway, 7. januar 2013
Fint hotell, gjerne litt dyrt i forhold til pris

Utsikt og fasiliteter
7
Stort område med mye å gjøre. spa, tennis, treningsrom etc kom godt med i tillegg til lite støy. kamala beach var ikke langt unna og det var gode strender med restauranter og butikker like i nærheten. Rommet hadde det meste du trenger med stort bad og gode senger. god frokost var det også
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på fantasea, like i nærheten og fint show
Raymond R. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. januar 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 31. desember 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.
Abdullah A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 9. desember 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort and hotel condition.
9,7
very good resort, the staff was very nice, location for the resort near city center.
Ying S. Par Hong Kong, 6. desember 2014
good stay

nice view, comfortable, clean
8,7
the gym closed early...
Peng W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. desember 2014
good!

sea view
7,7
Good!
Mia H. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. desember 2014
You get a nice 5 stars exclusive seaside resort

Value for money. Exclusivity. Fantastic setting
8,7
Happy and overall satisfaction

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GjesteromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarneklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TreningsromAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A08