eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimstaler Str. 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Fasiliteter AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikke AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikke AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Buffet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 86 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter etter:
Torill M. Par Norway, 5. juni 2013
Bra, topp beligenhet for et kort opphold, familie

beliggenhet, pris
8,7
Lage O. Par Norway, 14. september 2012
Helt greit hotell med fine rom

Veldig sentralt
8,3
hotrellet ligger nært zoo og veldig sentralt. personalet var ok og ytet fin service. parkering var i et parkeringshus like ved. kanskje ikke det beste alternativ, men det gikk helt greit.
Tips: Anbefaler ribenssteken på Hard Rock Caè som ligger like ved hotellet på Korfürstendam.
Arnfinn W. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. juli 2012
små rom,små bad, gammelt og slitt, dårlig renhold,

likte egentlig ingenting
5,3
varmt på rommet, kjøleskap / minibar varmt, lav lyd på tv
Vladimir P. Par Russia, 3. juli 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Jan G. Reiste alene Norway, 18. mai 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7,7
Very good
Meir B. Par Israel, 18. mai 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Ann K. Par Ireland, 3. mars 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Bing Y. Reiste alene Australia, 16. september 2013
It's not 4 star standards, if it is, it's cheating

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4,3
It was noise, old and run down interior, there were basically no service.
Firas A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. september 2013
great value for money and location

locaton and night life and restaurants
10
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans
John R. Par United States of America, 28. mai 2013
Good Location but with problems

location, room size and view
6
This hotel is well located near the Zoo Train Station and the U-Bahn. There is an immediate problem with reception located two flight of steps from the entrance. Then in the wing of the hotel where our room was located there was only one small elevator that had to be reached by several more short flight of steps and a maze of hotel corridors. The television in our room needed to be fixed everyday and the internet worked very badly. The surly staff at front desk told me the internet problem was the result of my using an Apple system.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - FasiliteterAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikkeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikkeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C05