eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimstaler Str. 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Fasiliteter AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikke AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikke AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Buffet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Torill M. Par Norway, 5. juni 2013
Bra, topp beligenhet for et kort opphold, familie

beliggenhet, pris
8,7
Lage O. Par Norway, 14. september 2012
Helt greit hotell med fine rom

Veldig sentralt
8,3
hotrellet ligger nært zoo og veldig sentralt. personalet var ok og ytet fin service. parkering var i et parkeringshus like ved. kanskje ikke det beste alternativ, men det gikk helt greit.
Tips: Anbefaler ribenssteken på Hard Rock Caè som ligger like ved hotellet på Korfürstendam.
Arnfinn W. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. juli 2012
små rom,små bad, gammelt og slitt, dårlig renhold,

likte egentlig ingenting
5,3
varmt på rommet, kjøleskap / minibar varmt, lav lyd på tv
Chi Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4,3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Vladimir P. Par Russia, 3. juli 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Jan G. Reiste alene Norway, 18. mai 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7,7
Very good
Meir B. Par Israel, 18. mai 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Ann K. Par Ireland, 3. mars 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Bing Y. Reiste alene Australia, 16. september 2013
It's not 4 star standards, if it is, it's cheating

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4,3
It was noise, old and run down interior, there were basically no service.
Firas A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. september 2013
great value for money and location

locaton and night life and restaurants
10
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - FasiliteterAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikkeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat og drikkeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02