Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Balkong/terasse Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Treningsrom Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Resepsjon Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng
Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Forretningssenter Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Resepsjon Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Calangute Antall rom: 49
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 118
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sorter etter:
Rajendra D. Par India, 2. august 2015
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6,3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shilpa A. Småbarnsfamilie India, 1. juli 2015
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7,7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kriti S. Par Nepal, 12. mars 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shah R. Par Bangladesh, 18. desember 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominic F. Par India, 29. november 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaffar A. Reiste alene Oman, 7. juni 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arun P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. mai 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana R. Par British Indian Ocean Territory, 3. mars 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhavin C. Småbarnsfamilie India, 2. mars 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mahesh M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 1. mars 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Balkong/terasseAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - TreningsromAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - ResepsjonAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - ForretningssenterAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - ResepsjonAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07