Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Balkong/terasse Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Treningsrom Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Resepsjon Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng
Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Forretningssenter Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Resepsjon Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Calangute Antall rom: 49
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 116
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (116)
Sorter etter:
Kriti S. Par Nepal, 12. mars 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shah R. Par Bangladesh, 18. desember 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominic F. Par India, 29. november 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaffar A. Reiste alene Oman, 7. juni 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arun P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. mai 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana R. Par British Indian Ocean Territory, 3. mars 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhavin C. Småbarnsfamilie India, 2. mars 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mahesh M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 1. mars 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anil V. Gruppe India, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anil V. Gruppe India, 24. februar 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Nord GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Balkong/terasseAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - TreningsromAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - ResepsjonAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - ForretningssenterAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - ResepsjonAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAzzure By Spree Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08