Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 281 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 281 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,1

Rajj S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
One of the best hotel in the Old Quarter so far.
All of the staffs are the best with their hospitality. I didn't feel like any customer but their lovely friend. This place is the best hotel compare with my previous trips here. With the location, the hotel located on the east side, after a 5-min walk from the lake. So it would get you a very near place to stay but not as much crowded as the north side of the lake.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

HUNG H. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
good hotel super Mr Tom staff
food, staff and location
Mr Tom – Super staff We are very happy to say thank you to Mr Tom – He is a best staff of B& B hotel. That made us comfortable , help us to recommend and book help us a nice cruise.. Hope see you Mr Tom on next time!
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Jungseo H. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
perfect place for solo travelers
location, cleanless, price
Everything was perfect. I could walk all the famous places, and the the local buses were also easily available on foot in a couple of minutes. The hotel was clean enough, and the free breakfast was simple but worked well for me. Two thumbs up.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

G G. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Excellent
Location, Staff, Value-for-money
Perfect location, quiet rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, decent food. Perfect value-for-money hotel. Got a free upgrade twice. Look no further.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Gijs G. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Perfect
Location, staff, value-for-money
Stayed here for 4 days. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast is included and is good. Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to assist you with about everything. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Tarni B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Okay for a few nights
Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Skrevet 04 august 2015

Paul A. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Friendly staff
Staff, location, value for money
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

chunyu W. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you
location, price, clean
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Witthaya T. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location and clean room
clean room,good place, nice staff
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

grace A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great and friendly service
1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Skrevet 23 desember 2014