Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge

7 Tory Street, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand 5012

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (10)
Sorter etter:
Simon J. Reiste alene New Zealand, 18. desember 2015
noisy hotel

views to the city
6
This hotel cops the southerly wind so i was up all night with howling winds whistling though my windows. Combined with the traffic noise , I couldn't sleep at all. Everything else is comfortable, not remarkable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diane S. Par New Zealand, 14. august 2015
Weekend away

Clean modern friendly
8,7
Great stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liz P. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. april 2015
A

A
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil N. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 1. mai 2014
Comfortable.

Staff Location Cleanliness
7,7
Excellent. Loved my stay. Staff friendly and great location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick B. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. april 2014
A Good Motor Lodge

Location, Cleanliness, Pleasant Management
7,3
Always a good stay by New Zealand standards. The management at this lodging house are well above the average hosts one encounters for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott H. Par Australia, 18. februar 2014
rooms view was terrific, beautiful seafrontage

2nd floor seafront rooms had balcony, large spa bath and complimentary Wi-fi
9
We were delighted with the room and facilities. close to beach, so we enjoyed that but being on a busy road meant we needed to close the windows (double-glazing) good internet, Freeview flat screen TV, kitchen and spa bath. Asked for more comfortable pillows, which were provided and staff were a accomodating in everyway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brent H. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 9. januar 2014
nice quiet location

helpful staff, great view of the harbour, easy access to city
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryle A. Familie med store barn Canada, 13. desember 2012
Nice hotel with excelloent customer service.

It was a great location,. The beds are comfortable and room has everything you need.
8
We enjoyed our stay here and liked the fact that it had a kitchen and laundry facility. They also have a nice table and chairs where on the garden court yard where you can have coffee.
Tips om hotellegenskap: There are lots of take out restaraunts nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peck-Yong C. Par Singapore, 26. november 2012
Good views from room.

Nice lake view, restaurants nearby.
7,7
Good furnishing touch with 2 'lazy boy' chairs. Good view of the sea. Generous free wifi Mb.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tina G. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 5. juli 2012
absolutely loved our stay. all staff were amazing

The view was amazing. Beautiful rooms
9,3
the service was absolutley amazing. the rooms were clean, modern with an awesome view. we were made extremely welcome from the moment we walked onto the facility.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge WellingtonB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - MøteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgivelserB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgivelserB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - TreningsromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - UtsiktB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - BadB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - BadB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - UtsiktB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06