eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsikt B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Inne i hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Treningsrom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Møterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 123
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 270 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (270)
Sorter etter:
Dinithi A. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Par Mexico, 7. november 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 7. november 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Gitti G. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Ok hotel

Across from the beach, friendly staff, quiet
8
Overall stay at the hotel was ok. The room could use better cleaning. The room we stayed in had some major drain issue which caused the shower to overflow all the time. We looked underneath the shower and discovered it was hair and debris clogging up,quiet unsanitary looking. Other than bathroom issue the hotel is great,nice and quiet location,not too far from Bangla Rd. And it is right across from the beach.
Robert K. Par United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
Great place, but not so great beds!

Location, pool, and food.
7,7
Good value and great food. Nice restaurant under the resort's pool - interesting art! Nice and friendly. My only complaint are the beds - the pillows were quite lumpy and the beds just not that comfortable for more than two nights.
Paul C. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
Accor standard.

The pool - the complimetary cocktails - the superb beds.
7,7
I enjoyed a pleasant stay at B-Lay Tong - If I did stay at this hotel again, I'd book the front wing sea-view rooms rather than the deluxe pool access rooms. As with all Accor hotels, the hotel is modern and quite nicely designed. Some clothes drying lines in the sunshine areas would be good though. It's a good choice if you do wish access to Patong, as well as being at the edge of the urban sprawl, so easy enough to get on the motorbike and go to the better beaches at Kata Noi, Paradise, Ao Sane, Nai Hern etc.. The beds are superb and the linen nice quality but I'm never sure why in these higher end hotels, more tea and coffee isn't supplied gratis. Also the eye watering mini-bar charges encourage few to use the products supplied and personally, I'd like to see mini-bars/products removed from rooms or priced correctly to encourage sales. This is a good choice of hotel in Patong, and I'd always have a look at Accor hotels in any destination due to consistency. There are some pleasant staff at the hotel, most notably the cocktail making member of staff at the Sunrise Bar. Overall, a very nice hotel.
Shijia F. Par China, 20. oktober 2014
Grate Service

swimming pool,grate view,hospitality
9,3
very unforgettable!
Kongphanh S. Par United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Across from Patong beach

Close to Patong Beach, but far enough from the craziness and nice grounds
7,3
7 out of 10. Hotel could be cleaner and offer more towels. Modern interior makes the room austere and lacking in warmth. The walls/ceiling are thin so thumping sounds are occasionally annoying. Hotel property is located next to an empty lot where shack homes stand occupied (but are out of sight), but the sound of roosters from such tenements can be heard in the morning.
Chui L. Par Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Very pleasant stay

Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome
8
Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome. location wise is very good too.
Ridwan R. Par Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Positive Experience

Comfort, Friendly Staffs, Great Facilities
9,7
Very satisfied with the hotel cleanliness, friendly staffs and great facilities.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UtsiktB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Inne i hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - TreningsromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MøteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C07