eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsikt B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Inne i hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Treningsrom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Møterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suiterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 123
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 274 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (274)
Sorter etter:
Mei L. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Par Jordan, 28. desember 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Par Mauritius, 26. desember 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Dinithi A. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Par Mexico, 7. november 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 7. november 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Gitti G. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Ok hotel

Across from the beach, friendly staff, quiet
8
Overall stay at the hotel was ok. The room could use better cleaning. The room we stayed in had some major drain issue which caused the shower to overflow all the time. We looked underneath the shower and discovered it was hair and debris clogging up,quiet unsanitary looking. Other than bathroom issue the hotel is great,nice and quiet location,not too far from Bangla Rd. And it is right across from the beach.
Robert K. Par United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
Great place, but not so great beds!

Location, pool, and food.
7,7
Good value and great food. Nice restaurant under the resort's pool - interesting art! Nice and friendly. My only complaint are the beds - the pillows were quite lumpy and the beds just not that comfortable for more than two nights.
Paul C. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
Accor standard.

The pool - the complimetary cocktails - the superb beds.
7,7
I enjoyed a pleasant stay at B-Lay Tong - If I did stay at this hotel again, I'd book the front wing sea-view rooms rather than the deluxe pool access rooms. As with all Accor hotels, the hotel is modern and quite nicely designed. Some clothes drying lines in the sunshine areas would be good though. It's a good choice if you do wish access to Patong, as well as being at the edge of the urban sprawl, so easy enough to get on the motorbike and go to the better beaches at Kata Noi, Paradise, Ao Sane, Nai Hern etc.. The beds are superb and the linen nice quality but I'm never sure why in these higher end hotels, more tea and coffee isn't supplied gratis. Also the eye watering mini-bar charges encourage few to use the products supplied and personally, I'd like to see mini-bars/products removed from rooms or priced correctly to encourage sales. This is a good choice of hotel in Patong, and I'd always have a look at Accor hotels in any destination due to consistency. There are some pleasant staff at the hotel, most notably the cocktail making member of staff at the Sunrise Bar. Overall, a very nice hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UtsiktB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Inne i hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - TreningsromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MøteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A06